Hooker Street

Scorching heat
Hot, hot sun
I sulked the streets
Eating Tom Yum Goong and Tom Kha Kai
Until it was nightfall
Never did I see such a view
I traveled from Boyztown to Clinton Plaza
Nana Plaza, Patong, Soi Cowboy
All the way to Walking Street, Pattaya
And it was amazing
Neon lights everywhere
Different colors, different signs
Red, green, blue….
All kinds of wonder
Girls with miniskirt, high heels and push up
It was the night of my life
Pimps standing everywhere
Offering the finest dates
Every bar, every club I went to
Few tagged along just to interest me
They’d hover around like bees
I never felt like flower before
That one night in Bangkok
Had so much life
That I’d never forget
I even met this wonderful girl named Ploy
All night,w we fulfilled the lust of the flesh
Holding each other in arms
But when the morning came
I realized, it was all the place had to offer
And we parted ways

Leave a Reply

