Your Drama

You should know that you don’t live here anymore 
Please don’t raise your voice and make a scene
You lost that right the day you walked out on me 
I beg you not to do this anymore 
We’ve both got separate lives of our own
All the time we were together
I held your hand, even when you stood your ground 
You should have realized that it hurt me
Now, I want to do this no more 
When I loved you, you treated me wrong 
I feel abused and used by you
After you walked out of the front door 
Leaving the beautiful thing we had
Please don’t raise your voice and make a scene
You should know that you don’t live here anymore 
I know you’ll never change 
So, don’t you put an excuse to get back
How could you even think I’d trust you
After you just abandoned me
You’re being delusional and paranoid 
And I never want to see you again 
You should know that you don’t live here anymore 
Please don’t raise your voice and make a scene
You should know that you don’t live here anymore

Leave a Reply

