Where are you?

Baby are you lost?
Why is it taking you so long?
If you’d just hold my hand
We could run away
Blazing like a wind
To just another land
If I could just have you by my side
We could go to all the places
Meet new strangers
See the world and live the moments
Where you and me only matters

Baby are you lost?
Why is it taking you so long?
If you’d just hold my hand
We could stay like Bonnie & Clide
Where we could steal all the world’s treasures
And dine with the finest wines
But with all the time you’re taking
I am wasting watching clouds all day
Turning black and blue
Dancing in the skies like you and I should
Come fast so we can leave this town
Skip to another and snitch all its pleasure
Baby I hope you aren’t lost
In the crowd I am staring
It’s been forever since I’ve been waiting
Please come fast

Leave a Reply

