Without you to comfort me II

So lonely does my heart feels
Without you to comfort me
So lonely does my heart feels 
Missing out all the narrow alleys 
I just take the long way
Busy streets I walk to fill all the void
But my heart does not understand that
So lonely does my heart feels 
Without you to comfort me
Leaving out the rest 
I do Facebook and tweets
But little does my heart know
To forget all the misery 
I mime it to myself
So lonely does my heart feels
Without you to comfort me
Looking past all the scene 
I keep staring in the mass
Just hoping that my day would pass
But this stupid heart of mine 
Never realize
What the world without you could be
So lonely does my heart feels
Without you to comfort me

Leave a Reply

