mold

Nature has its own virtue
Sky roaring is just common
To the clouds showering 
For those tears are all of joy

I got the taste of misty sunshine
Blazing right on my back
Even though I do not have a blanket 
To unfold or pack it
I do have a home of two
Where I promise to live by you
Each day by my side
Even though the youth leave you

Forever shall we live together
Do not worry about getting old
Tug me in when you feel cold
I am your bed cover 
I am your blanket to unfold
Together in love we will mold

Leave a Reply

