Spotty-doo

Ticky tacky
Little saggy
Dancing with scooby-doo
Ticky tacky 
Little saggy
Always yelling
Scooby-doo, where are you?
Then i so wished
I had a friend like you
later that day,
I brought home little juju
Thinking he was just like you
But that menace
Was on to chewing my shoe
And then i knew
He was no close to being my scooby-doo

Just as little saggy sang
Scooby-doo
From my heart cried
Where are you?
That’s when on a corner
I found my spotty-doo

Ticky tacky
Little saggy
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

