Sudoku on Himalayan Times I was on to solving it

Sudoku on Himalayan Times
I was on to solving it
Sipping down my morning coffee
I was working up on it
Little sister sang a song 
Rhyming ready one, two, three
Just at time, my door bell rang
Came from kitchen
Mommy yelling
Who was it
Daddy bouncing up and down
Came home after jogging town
Fuchhu running
Spilled all my coffee
Brought my mother’s face to frown
Daddy going round and round
Mommy hushing for the sound
Sudoku on Himalayan Times
I was on to solving it
Even with all that distraction 
I put my mind hard on it
Daddy carrying fuchhu on his back
Mommy plunging to the rack
Near by someone quacked 
It was my neighbor who got whacked
His old wife had him done
For he was home 
Staying out late having fun
We all gathered on for breakfast
I put paper on the ground
Sudoku on Himalayan Times
I was on to solving it
I was on to solving it

Leave a Reply

