Forever will do

You cheat
I forgive
Forget and move
There is plenty to do
But I’ll love you 
And love you 
And love you
Forever 
Will do

The heart breaking 
Crying, Smashing
Glasses everywhere
There is plenty to loose
But I’ll love you 
And love you 
And love you
Forever 
Will do

Shattered frames
Scattered memories
Your grieving
Your givings
There is plenty to think about
But I’ll love you 
And love you 
And love you
Forever 
Will do 
But I’ll love you 
And love you 
And love you
Forever 
Will do

Leave a Reply

