Curvalicious curvalicious

Curvalicious curvalicious

I wanna smooth it up

Wanna speed it and hold up tighter

Shake you like, you’re lighter

And when you shine brighter I go curvalicious curvalicious

 

Curvalicious curvalicious

‘M gonna lean you righter 

Then when I bend you like Beckham 

I’m going to push you like you’re a fighter

 

Damn! You look so fine

I wanna eat you 

You look extra delicious 

Damn! You look so sexy

I wanna feel you

You look extra soft

 

Curvalicious curvalicious

Damn! That was a mistake…

I wish I could heal you

Too bad for my handwriting, my pen just broke down .

Leave a Reply

