I can still see your shadows with mine

I can still see your shadows with mine,
The thoughts of you, holding my hands…
The scent of your smell,
Still on the breeze….

Timro sparsha mahasus huncha,
Saath ma ramauda ko dhun gunjincha,
Timro harek herai ko avash huncha,
Maya timro samjhi tolauchu.

Your footsteps might have never turned back
Dust has filled where you last stayed
But I stay the same
Watching you play in the distant…

Your love might have grown colder
But my heart is still warm
Cause, I can still see your shadows with mine…

Paila Paila ganchu timi hideko bato
feri feri farkinchu hamro tyo dobato
khaile ta dekhchau
khaile ta vetchau

I count the days we’ve spent apart
May one day you be by my side
Make my moment special

Rahar metinna timro samu muskuraune
Timilai afno vani gijyaune
Your fingers right into mine
Making me feel super and divine….
Sabai sapana timro chhaya nai vayo
dubai gham sanga bilaudai gayo……..

Your love might have grown colder
But my heart is still warm
Cause, I can still see your shadows with mine…

Leave a Reply

